Ansatte

Erlend Vingelen

926 26 895
erlend@soknaelektro.no

Autorisert el-installatør
Installatør Ekom
Montør GR. L
Elkontrollør i hht 405-2

Sivert Magne Hustøft

959 23 239
sivert@soknaelektro.no

Fagtekniker
Montør GR. L
Elektrotermografør i hht 405-1
Elkontrollør i hht 405-2 og 3

Morten H. Asklund

902 82 791
morten@soknaelektro.no

Montør GR. L
F-Gass sertifisert
Fjørfespesialist

John Olaf Solum

977 25 463
johnolaf@soknaelektro.no

Montør GR. L
Svakstrømsmontør
FG 750 sertifisert

Ingebrigt Huus

482 51 364
ingebrigt@soknaelektro.no

Fagtekniker
Montør GR. L
F-Gass sertifisert

Espen Engen

970 41 249
espen@soknaelektro.no

Varmepumpemontør
F-gass sertifisert»
Multikunstner

Daniel Blomhaug

971 98 373
daniel@soknaelektro.no

Fagtekniker
Montør GR. L

John Langland

Torgeir S. Solberg

Esten A. Heimsbakk

Fredrik Randen

Vemund Knutsen

Daniel Bertelsen

Bård Andre Hovin